Living in the real world…

Hi Guys,

I’m finally back from my holidays and I would love to say the weather was great but sadly it was kind of a wet affair!

I’m a little busy right now as I’m filling in for a receptionist for a couple of weeks at a local firm. I’ll be here until next weekend so I probably won’t get a great deal of time to blog sadly…

It’s really frustrating that I have a ‘real’ life to lead and that it is the most ‘unreal’ part of my existence. It’s also ironic that it keeps me from doing what is truly ‘real’ in my life… However, my body needs to eat and pay bills, so work I shall 🙂

I’ve decided to write a third book at some point soon, when time permits about the actual communication method I used to connect with the universe once again, from the time I hit 21 years of age. I’ve realised recently, in the light of some of the correspondence I’ve been receiving, that this is probably the best way I can put my life experiences to good use. It is difficult for people to truly understand the concept of a one-to-one communication with God /the universe / whatever you wish to call it. I thought it may be helpful to describe exactly what I did and the pitfalls that can occur along the way, as many others have done before me.

In some respects, it is the work I have been leading up to for the entire year. The only reason I released my story first was because it was in fact already written and it gave me a gentle introduction into the world of being an author as well as all that entails. I now know how to put a book together, publish it expeditiously and create a matching audio book. I’ve even trained my tech guy in the process lol.

My entire ethos has never been to show people the way and have them follow me. I have always known that the only way to truly awaken is from the seeking and searching of the individual who is walking a path that is truly unique to themselves. I can’t really do much other than inspire that process by sharing what I’ve done personally. No one can be handed the truth on a silver platter. It just doesn’t work that way.

So, I’m away to answer some more phones before I get replaced with a different temp lol. It’s going to be a bit hit and miss for the next month or so as I’m away for a couple of coming weekends to enjoy what’s left of summer before I head for my cruise to Norway on 9th September.

I promise not to disappear completely though 🙂

Have a great weekend people.

Speak to you all soon,

ME x

Leave a Reply

